DeutschEnglish
Home » EU-Projects » Specialists / Training trips

DISCOVER EUROPE. LEARN FROM EUROPE.

How do our neighbors work? What does your education system look like? What pedagogical concepts do they implement? Above all: what can we learn from it?

The FAIRbund enables you to see the bigger picture in other European countries. In one-week training trips, you will learn the theoretical background, visit facilities, take part in workshops or observe. And you will get to know the country and meet people.

There are training trips to Finland, France, Italy, Sweden and Austria. On-site partners of FAIRbund are educational institutions and facilities with different thematic focal points. Pedagogical staff from institutions for early childhood education can participate if their sponsor forms a consortium with FAIRbund. Find out how you can become a consortium partner from our project coordinator Dörte Dietrich.

The training trips are funded by the European education program Erasmus +. The scholarships include the costs for preparation, travel, accommodation and the program on site. You only pay a small share.

 

© Header photo: Rainer Sturm / PIXELIO´ www.pixelio.de

CONTACT

EU-Projects
Rückertstrasse 10, 04157 Leipzig
Tel .: 0341 - 2 316 122
Fax: 0341 - 2 316 120
euprojects@verein-fairbund.de

Dörte Dietrich (team leader)
Mobile: 0177 - 4 123 172
doerte-dietrich@verein-fairbund.de

Andrea Proniewicz
andrea-proniewicz@verein-fairbund.de

Iryna Svistunova
iryna@verein-fairbund.de

Ida Eustergerling (European volunteers)
ida-eustergerling@verein-fairbund.de

FAIRbund EU projects on Facebook 

FAIRbund EU projects on Instagram 

WordPress Cookie Plugin from Real Cookie Banner

Fachkräfte/ Weiterbildungsreisen

Startseite » EU-Projekte » Fachkräfte/ Weiterbildungsreisen

ENTDECKEN SIE EUROPA. LERNEN SIE VON EUROPA.

Wie arbeiten unsere Nachbarn? Wie sieht ihr Bildungssystem aus? Welche pädagogischen Konzepte setzen sie um? Vor allem: Was können wir davon lernen?

Der FAIRbund ermöglicht Ihnen den Blick über den Tellerrand ins europäische Ausland. In einwöchigen Weiterbildungsreisen erfahren Sie theoretische Hintergründe, besichtigen Einrichtungen, nehmen an Workshops teil oder hospitieren. Und Sie lernen Land und Leute kennen.

Es geht nach Finnland, Frankreich, Italien, Schweden und Österreich. Partner des FAIRbund vor Ort sind jeweils pädagogische Institutionen und Einrichtungen mit verschiedenen thematischen Schwerpunkten. Teilnehmen können pädagogische Mitarbeiter*innen aus Einrichtungen für frühkindliche Bildung, wenn deren Träger ein Konsortium mit FAIRbund bildet. Wie Sie Konsortialpartner werden können, erfahren Sie von unserer Projektkoordinatorin Dörte Dietrich.

Gefördert werden die Weiterbildungsreisen durch das europäische Bildungsprogramm Erasmus+. Die Stipendien umfassen unter anderem die Kosten für Vorbereitung, Reise, Unterkunft und das Programm vor Ort. Sie zahlen nur einen geringen Eigenanteil.

 

© Headerfoto: Rainer Sturm/PIXELIO´ www.pixelio.de

KONTAKT

EU-Projekte
Rückertstr. 10
04157 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341 – 2 316 122
Fax: 0341 – 2 316 120
euprojekte@verein-fairbund.de

Dörte Dietrich (Teamleiterin)
Mobil: 0177 – 4 123 172
doerte-dietrich@verein-fairbund.de

Andrea Proniewicz
andrea-proniewicz@verein-fairbund.de

Iryna Svistunova
(studentische Hilfskraft)
iryna@verein-fairbund.de

Francesca Cavallo
(Europäische Freiwillige)
francesca-cavallo@verein-fairbund.de

copyright fairbund e. V. | Impressum | Datenschutz